31
Aug
10

autocross this coming weekend. back to my roots

For the most part, it all started with autocross for Jon and I back in 2000 when I bought my first car out of high school. And well it happens to be the same black Civic that I own 10 years later.

We’ll be hitting up a local autocross that the HADA club is putting on at the Powerade Centre in Brampton, ON.

Join us!

Also here are some old school pics from when I was competing in SCCA autocrosses, San Diego Region Street Modified class–>

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

0 Responses to “autocross this coming weekend. back to my roots”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

